Farm for Good™

Grain for Good - Announcing the Winners

Each of these individuals won $5,000 for their chosen charities. Congratulations!

Karen Thomas

Velva, ND
Velva High School Ag Dept.

Julie Schoeler

Courtenay, ND
Courtenay Rural Fire Department

Dean Nelson

Homestead, MT
Froid Scholarship Tournament

Terry Sorensen

Minden, NE
Be The Gift

Palmer Lindlauf

Benedict, ND
Max ND Public School—Greenhouse Project

John Thelander

Salina, KS
The Local Food Works Foundation

Doug Kettner

Mahnomen, MN
Haley’s Hope

Doug McIntosh

Lewiston, ID
Twin County United Way

Stan Stein

Wahpeton, ND
Cares for Cancer (Hankinson, ND Chapter)

Joseph Young

Medical Lake, WA
Davenport 4-H Club
Copyright © Bayer CropScience